TEAM Lucernelife

Justin Wood LucerneLife

Justin Wood

CEO and Administration

Justin.wood(at)stud.hslu.ch

Hugo Gervais LucerneLife

Hugo Gervais

SEO Manager

hugo.gervais@stud.hslu.ch

Lukas Dubach LucerneLife

Lukas Dubach

Webmaster, Photography, Graphics

lukas.dubach@stud.hslu.ch

+41 (0) 79 964 99 81

Megan Gooley LucerneLife

Megan Gooley

Content Manager, Widget Manager

megan.gooley@stud.hslu.ch

Gina Thoenen

Social Media, Photography

gina.thoenen@stud.hslu.ch

Julia Steiger Lucerne Life

Julia Steiger

Head of Analytics

julia.steiger@stud.hslu.ch

Aurel Niess Lucerne Life

Aurel Niess

Business Manager​

aurel.niess@stud.hslu.ch

LucerneLife's Team

Lucerne Life

Project in Online Marketing in Tourism

- Hochschule Luzern, Wirtschaft -

lukas.dubach@stud.hslu.ch

+41 79 964 99 81

Mentor: Prof. Dr. Liebrich Andreas

  • Black Instagram Icon

©2019 by Lukas Dubach.